RISING STARS BASKETBALL CLUB

It’s not how big you are… it’s how BIG you PLAY

T he Rising Stars Basketball Club will take children on an educational and exciting basketball journey and is open to children of all abilities. Our aim is to develop well-rounded, skilled basketball players, who have strong fundamental skills, good knowledge and understanding of the game whilst having fun in a team environment.

Sessions will follow a set structure and be led by qualified coaches who are able to inspire and develop the children. As well as the regular training sessions, we will organise friendly fixtures against other basketball clubs.

Time: 6:00 – 7:00pm

Ages: Year 6 – Year 8

CHRIST COLLEGE SCHOOL

E End Rd, London N2 0SE, UK

THE ARCHER ACADEMY

Eagans Cl, London N2 8GA

TERM DATES

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20th Apr – Monday 13th Jul 2020

NO SESSIONS 25th May 2020

SUMMER TERM VENUES

Monday 20th April – Archer Academy
Monday 27th April – Christ College
Monday 4th May – Christ College
Monday 11th May – Christ College
Monday 18th May – Christ College
Monday 25th May – no session due to half term
Monday 1st June – Christ College
Monday 8th June – Christ College
Monday 15th June – Christ College
Monday 22nd June – Archer Academy
Monday 29th June – Archer Academy
Monday 6th July – Archer Academy
Monday 13th July – Archer Academy

Don’t miss out. book today!

Book your FREE TRIAL now.

GET STARTED. BOOK ONLINE

#STARKIDS IN ACTION

ANY QUESTIONS?

CHAT TO US…

Send us a message and we will respond as quickly as possible. Let us tell you all about our camps, events and clubs.

0208 150 6655
info@risingstarsactivities.com