Rising Stars Basketball Club

It's not how big you are. It's how big you play!

The Rising Stars Basketball Club will take children on an educational and exciting basketball journey and is open to children of all abilities.

Our aim is to develop well-rounded, skilled basketball players, who have strong fundamental skills, good knowledge and understanding of the game whilst having fun in a team environment.

Sessions will follow a set structure and be led by qualified coaches who are able to inspire and develop the children. As well as the regular training sessions, we will organise friendly fixtures against other basketball clubs.

Term Dates:

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th Apr – Monday 13th Jul 2020

NO SESSIONS 25th May 2020

Summer Term Venues:

  • Monday 20th April – Archer Academy
  • Monday 27th April – Christ College
  • Monday 4th May – Christ College
  • Monday 11th May – Christ College
  • Monday 18th May – Christ College
  • Monday 25th May – no session due to half term
  • Monday 1st June – Christ College
  • Monday 8th June – Christ College
  • Monday 15th June – Christ College
  • Monday 22nd June – Archer Academy
  • Monday 29th June – Archer Academy
  • Monday 6th July – Archer Academy
  • Monday 13th July – Archer Academy

Don't miss out... Book today!

Book Your FREE Trial Today

Venues:

Click the name of the venue for direction sand venue contact details

CREATING SUPERSTARS

#starkids in action

Archer Academy

  • Eagans Cl, London N2 8GA
  • Lionel Morgan
  • 0208 150 6655

Christ College School

  • E End Rd, London N2 0SE, UK
  • Lionel Morgan
  • 0208 150 6655